The Blog Archive….

I will update this profile and the all around aesthetics of this blog in the next week or so when I have time to mess around with my API. That’s right dumb ass;  I’m a ridiculously smart techie too, not just a sexy sadist.

I do promise that I will devote a little more time to this blog.

About two and a half years ago, I started a WordPress for my own personal blog and became consumed.

A week doesn’t go by where I don’t update.

However, I highly doubt most of you who read this have any interests in my research in the infosec industry which is what that blog is mostly based on.

My travels, talks,adventures, projects and research in that area are to me very interesting and much more entertaining than any “Domme” blog.

I will keep this up in the occasional free time when I am privileged to have that.

Regardless, I wanted to post a link to my old blog I had over the years that I gave up for the WordPress world.

http://lexxenvy.livejournal.com/

But keep this one

https://philadelphiadominatrix.wordpress.com/

bookmarked.

DLE

~ by PhiladelphiaDominatrix on May 13, 2011.

Leave a Reply

